blog

Status

Entries

These are my (five) latest blog entries!


August 9, 2023 | 2 PM

Sorry for the lack of updates, but tysm for 1K site views! It means a lot to me! Also be sure to answer the poll on the home page! ^_^

July 31, 2023 | 11 AM

Tomorrow's the first day of August! Also, I almost have 1K site views! Ty all that have viewed my site!! : D

Another thing, I'm turning 16 soon, and I've been looking at jobs. I'm actually very excited to get a job because there's this one frozen yogurt place that's closeby to me that I'd like to work at, so I'm preparing for that!

July 29, 2023 | 10 AM

It's only been three days since my trim, but my hair grew so much! It's as if nothing got cut off in the first place!

Also I had this crazy nightmare that this guy selling ice cream kept like, insulting me to the point where I started crying, but then this other ice cream lady gave me a free ice cream and made me feel better. : )

July 26, 2023 | 3 PM

I am thinking about changing my site's theme. Like, I know I've only had this yellow stars theme for only a few moments, but I wanna go for a more monochrome black and white theme, with more eggs on it, y'know?

Oh, and btw, to any that is curious, I like my eggs scambled. : )

July 25, 2023 | 12 PM

I'm most likely going to go get my hair trimmed soon! I've been trying to grow out my hair a lot, so right now I'm only asking for my split ends to be cut off.

I also want to point this out to people who do not know me as well, but I just love the Law of Assumption (if you don't know about LOA, I reccommend checking out Indigo's video about the law).

So I was manifesting with the LOA in mind, and I was manifesting that whatever I wanted, I already had. And a few days ago, I was talking to my mom, and I just said something like "I want another fanny pack," and next thing you know, today, she told me she ordered another fanny pack for me! 🤯🤯🤯

Click here to enter the blog's archive!